Bridge members

Commander Bob Whedon
Past Commander Marguerite Vogel
Executive Officer Paul Richards
Admin Officer Colin Hall
Educational Officer Nancy Dower
Treasurer P/Cdr Wayne MacDonald
Secretary Sue Coleman
Membership Officer Ian de Verteuil
Public Relations Officer Roger Morgan
Webmaster/Facebook- Rue Pope
Communications Officer Ian de Verteuil
Editor of Seabreeze-Dave Osborne
Environmental Officer Gary Cline
Historian-Gary Cline
Safety Officer Greg Sutfin
Supply Officer P/Cdr Phil Devitt
Technology Officer Wayne Smiley
Cruise Master Sue Coleman250-748-8332
ATO Boating 1, 2 & 3 – vacant
ATO Marine Radio – Greg Sutfin250-748-6611
ATO Advanced & Electives P/Cdr Jim Peakman250-748-7376
Chief Proctor – vacant
Roster/Seabreeze Sales Rep Mat Gilliam250-246-4074
Student Cruise Coordinator Ron Spilsbury250-701-0337
Asst to Historian P/Cdr Ted Giles250-245-3707
Financial Reviewer Mandy Richards250-746-8612
Asst Membership Officer Sue Coleman250-748-8332
PR Advisor Roger Morgan250-748-1208
Asst Cruise Master Dan Coleman250-748-8332
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close